HARLEYHAAS

  • HARLEYHAAS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HARLEYHAAS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HARLEYHAAS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a woman that loves to ride back seat. Love to ride with a nice club and go places. Loves to dance, have a good time let her hair down another wards. I wear my heart on my sleeve, how I feel at the moment you will know I like a woman of the same. Feisty is good but B---- is to strong. I want to have fun and enjoy my time off go places and just get carried away with ourselves. I like going to the mountains like flagstaff and like going to laughlin, vegas but not for the gambling but for the fun and dance and shows and riding. Love going on those little 4 day cruises to mexico from long beach they are a blast and the tequila in mexico is good and bad depends on where you get it but so much fun gettin it. Come with me for the party, lets just have fun ok.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
target practice, music, movies, gardening, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, westerns, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced, polyamorous, non-monogamous
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, flirt
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality
redneck, fun loving, freak, flirt
Individuality
freak, tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, fun, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
air force, national defense, national guard, reserves, veteran
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HARLEYHAAS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HARLEYHAAS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HARLEYHAAS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HARLEYHAAS on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HARLEYHAAS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HARLEYHAAS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Biker Events
Biker Interest
Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Miscellaneous
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.