Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LIVEEARTH

  • LIVEEARTH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Kew Gardens, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LIVEEARTH has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Romantic Adventurist...

Let's ride! Own a Kawasaki Vulcan 500, but store it in the country, at my folks' place. I'd be interested in taking long weekends to wherever.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, average
Movies
classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action, drama, animation, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
better in small groups, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly
Personality
romantic, artistic, lover, activist, tree hugger, professional
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, relationship
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Opera, Classical, Pop, Reggae, Folk, R and B, World, Jazz, Rock, Bluegrass, Motown
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), swimming, snorkeling, skiing, aerobics, yoga, hiking, rowing, cycling, dancing, tai chi, scuba
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Cross-Country ; Cruiser ; Kawasaki



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, dancing, wine tasting, reading, larp, music, fleamarkets, writing, robotics, manga, travel, naturism, gardening, shopping, mime, computers, video games, nudism, horseback riding, sports, cooking & recipes, weather, photography, internet, television
Their Body Type
fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, large, thick, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, slender, bodybuilder, slim
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green
Hair Color
blond, red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, Inter-racial, Asian, Mixed Race
Relationship
widowed, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, divorced, single - never married, domestic partnership
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), alone, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics, green party, progressive, independent, reform party, liberal, republican, conservative, libertarian, socialist, democrat
Food Related
Vegetarian, Italian, Chinese, Raw, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, French, Omnivore, Comfort, Vegan, Indian, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
romantic, jock, activist, pirate, fun loving, tree hugger, liberal, burner (burning man participant), playa, geek, loner, conservative, preppy, intellectual, lover, extrovert, professional, introvert, nerd, flirt
Individuality
goatee, psychic, mime, stache, beard, nudist, tattoos, piercings, cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Pagan, Buddhist, Pantheist, Jewish, Wiccan
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, travel companion, miss right, roommate, conversation, miss right now, something REALLY hot, dating, penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship
Their Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in february, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in november, i was born in april, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august
Military Service
reserves, coast guard, veteran, army, marines, national guard, navy, air force
Pets
Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rats, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Snakes, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferret, Turtle, Rock, Horse, Dog, Spider, Rabbit, Ferrets, Bird, Turtles, Sehlat, Horses, Dogs, Spiders, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Farm Animal, Targ, Rat, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snake, Monkey
Music
Progressive Rock, House, Celtic, Motown, Dance, Punk, Indie, Chamber, Opera, Folk, R and B, Industrial, Choir, Pop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Country
Hair Style
emo, ponytail, bowl cut, spiky, cornrows, faux-hawk, rattail, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, mohawk, flattop, shag, caesar, curly, mullet, afro, layered, shaved head, straightened, dreadlocks, pageboy, bob cut, long hair, short hair, comb over
Fitness & Sports
biathalon, soccer (U.S.), rowing, hiking, cycling, skateboarding, martial arts, working out, baseball, football (U.S.), surfing, rugby, dancing, triathlon, skiing, parkour, wrestling, golf, bodybuilding, swimming, running, hockey, diving, volleyball, snorkeling, basketball, pilates, yoga, gymnastics, bowling, tai chi, jogging, walking, fencing, aerobics, snowboarding, rock climbing, handball, tennis, scuba, marathon, weightlifting, football (International)
Health Related
homeopathy, acupuncture, western medicine, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor dietary issues, ayurveda, herbalism, minor health issues, chiropractic, holistic treatment, naturopathy


LIVEEARTH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LIVEEARTH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LIVEEARTH on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LIVEEARTH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LIVEEARTH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.