COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Biking Groups
The Biking Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Harley Davidson (3465) | Cruiser (1910) | Chopper (1872) | Custom (1566) | Sport (1121) | Honda (1098) | Vintage (839) | Yamaha (819) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SODELICOUS408

  • SODELICOUS408 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION San Jose, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SODELICOUS408 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

The Woman Of Your Dreams

I am unique, smart, tall, passionate, caring, loving, respectful, honest, ambitious, aggressive, driven, motivated, funny, confident girl looking to meet new men online possibly from 19-28. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life and in a relationship, somebody who is funny, tall, and honest. I don't like people who waste my time, or are immature.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, television, music, photography, travel, computers, reading, video games, cooking & recipes, running, working out, dancing, sports, writing, surfing, yoga, internet, swimming
Body Type
voluptuous, average, thick
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Spicy, Italian
Personality
nerd, pirate, flirt, professional, fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in june
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, yoga, swimming, surfing


Groups:
Harley Davidson ; Heavyweight ; Muscle ; Chopper ; Honda ; Kawasaki ; Yamaha ; Harley Davidson ; Heavyweight ; Muscle ; Chopper ; Honda ; Kawasaki ; Yamaha





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, running, working out, sports, yoga, internet, surfing, movies, swimming, music, computers, naturism, television, cooking & recipes, photography, travel, dancing, reading, video games
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, fit, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, green, blue, brown, hazel, gray
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, bald, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics, republican, democrat, independent
Food Related
French, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
jock, lover, professional, flirt, punk, fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual
Individuality
piercings, shaved head, stache, beard, tattoos, faux-hawk, goatee, mohawk
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, miss right, miss right now
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19
Military Service
national guard, navy, reserves, air force, army, coast guard, marines
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Horses, Snakes, Birds, Spiders, Cat, Cats


SODELICOUS408's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SODELICOUS408*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SODELICOUS408

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SODELICOUS408 on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SODELICOUS408

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SODELICOUS408

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.