TEXASTERI

  • TEXASTERI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TEXASTERI has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

TexasTeri ~ Let`s Ride

Let's ride Raised by bikers, married a biker {he passed assay in 2008}...missing the lifestyle, the people, and the wind...



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, drama, indie, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Other, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
like a chimney, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
anti-social, the life of the party, a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Phobic, Italian, Soylent Green, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Carnivore, Fast Food, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
Personality
extrovert, thrifty, freak, conservative, liberal, playa hater, nerd, fun loving, redneck, pirate, flirt, total slacker, intellectual, lover, artistic, introvert, geek, frugal
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, artist, designer, ninja, superhero, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, freak
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, miss right now, friends only
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
air force, veteran
Pets
Cat, Tribbles, Rock, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Pop, Soul, Celtic, Post Rock, Funk, Country, Progressive Rock, Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Trance, Christian Rock, Punk, Metal
Hair Style
short hair, layered, ponytail, shag, spiky, straight, long hair
Health Related
western medicine, therapy, minor health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
English, Pig Latin, Pirate, Elvish


Groups:
Harley Davidson ; Cross-Country ; Custom ; Cruiser ; Vintage ; Triumph





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TEXASTERI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TEXASTERI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TEXASTERI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TEXASTERI on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TEXASTERI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TEXASTERI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Biker Events
Biker Interest
Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Miscellaneous
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Biker Passions profile photos

Popular Biking member image







.