Profile Page For alisa61

Alisa61, 62 3 months ago
map pin Mulberry, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Independent, enjoy laughing, joking, hanging out making new friends or connection with someone special. Learning to take life in and try new things. Very friendly and love going to new places alone or with others. Compassionate in all I do as well as committed to what I choose to do. Love music and going to watch local bands or concerts. Checking out what may be going on in the area or at a meet of some where. Easygoing but free spirited.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking, history, music, nature, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Mexican, Sushi, Chinese, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Japanese, Comfort, Italian
Personality activist, intellectual, fun loving, introvert, free spirit, extrovert, conservative, coffeeholic, clown, artistic, playa hater, romantic, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive

My Photos
Alisa61 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In