Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For andylofgren

Andylofgren, 39 currently offline
map pin Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

freedom and liberty, honor and trust
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Comfort
Personality fun loving, introvert, conservative, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, miss right now, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Soul, Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Dance
Hair Style short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports skiing, snowboarding, hiking, surfing, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World