Azgurlie, 53 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Where in the world is MR RIGHT? Are you him?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Food Related Fine Dining, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy
Personality fun loving, romantic, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos, goatee, stache
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style curly, straightened, straight, layered
Fitness & Sports dancing, wrestling, hockey, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Azgurlie Image 0
Azgurlie Image 1
Azgurlie Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner