Bikerchick46, 39 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Well obviously i'm into bikes, they're a big part of my life and i'm very passionate about anything to do with them. I'm currently studying part time to become a qualified bike mechanic. I'm a very laid back person and my friends have often commented on how 'nothing fazes me'. I've been told I have a wicked sense of humour (not sure if that's a good or bad thing!?) I don't let the little things in life stress me out (life's too short to worry about the small things) although I can be quite serious when need be. I love going to bike meets and rallies as much as i possibly can. I love the outdoors especially weekends away camping. With me, it's definately what you see is what you get. I can't stand false/two faced people. I enjoy listening to rock music although overall my music tatse varies quite a bit. I love a good horror or action film and also enjoy reading whenever I get the chance. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the biking lifestyle with and share the good times and laughs. If you'd like to know anything else just send me a message, I will always reply. (And I have photos if you ask nicely hahaha)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Carnivore
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, friends only, travel companion, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in september
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock, Rap, R and B, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In