Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


BIKERGUY57

  • BIKERGUY57 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Midwest City, OK, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BIKERGUY57 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BIKERGUY57 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for long term biker gal

Looking for long term Biker gal I was raised in Philly, lived in Florida for 24 years, and lived in TN, NC and SC. I recently moved to Spring, Tx where I own my home and live with my 6 dogs. I'm an animal lover! My daughter is 29 and lives in San Antonio and she also is an animal lover. She has 2 rabbits and 2 cats!

I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy swimming, the beach, flea markets, cooking and BBQ-ing and watching movies at home. I can get creative in the kitchen and I do clean up after myself. I like to ride my Honda Goldwing that someone once described as riding an easy chair down the highway with music piped in. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, and other outdoor activities.

I am interested in long term relationship with a down to earth, easy-going woman who is enjoys traveling and doing things together. I am planning several trips for this year, on the motorcycle and going on a cruise. She should be fun to be with, positive and optimistic. A woman who is free to be spontaneous and active and looking to experience what life has to offer.

One who doesn't mind holding hands, exchanging a warm embrace or a short kiss in public. Someone who knows how to both give and receive long passionate kisses and all that comes with them. A woman who looks forward to what life can be, not what it was.

Humor is a must, life is too serious at times. Enjoy being helpful and spontaneous is a big plus. There is still so much more to see and do. It could possibly take the rest of our lives.

The party has just begun; would you care to join me?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, electronic cigarettes, daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Spicy, Carnivore, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, Italian
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, lover, intellectual
Religious Views
Jewish
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right, dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, R and B, Jazz, Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, walking, bowling, swimming, snorkeling


Groups:
Cross-Country ; Cruiser ; Sport ; Honda



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, slim, disabled, athletic, fit, skinny, average
Do they smoke?
socially, daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, chain smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live
alone
They are looking for
roommate, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, soulmate, dating, relationship, travel companion, friends - with benefits, romance, mr. right


BIKERGUY57's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BIKERGUY57*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BIKERGUY57

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BIKERGUY57 on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BIKERGUY57

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BIKERGUY57

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.