BIKERTESS

Hidden Photo Image

  • BIKERTESS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BIKERTESS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BIKERTESS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


My Description

Tess~looking for new friends that ride

So, here's the deal~ I hate being single. It's lonely. I'd much rather be able to reach out at night and have someone to hold, touch, snuggle up to and yes, please, make sweet love to....but single I am...problem with these sites is that everyone seems to think we're meeting up someplace just to jump in the sack~ my problem with that is I don't want to feel like some whore, sleeping with a bunch of guys, trying to find someone to spend my life with....that being said, yes I'm single, yes I'd love to meet you and yea I want a relationship ...but no, I'm not screwing everyone I meet to find him. Consequently I'm lookin for friends. A) because any relationship starts there anyway....and B) I like the person I see in the mirror and would like to keep it that way. One more thing ~ I really do like /love/and miss the s--. And by the way, I'm pretty straight forward, dont ask me what I'm thinkin if you can't handle the truth ~ I've got 13 years in construction and honestly don't think God has made a man strong enough to be mine ~ but still hoping im wrong~ I'm an Ironworker (rigger) playing at being a bartender.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, horror, romantic comedy, animation, action, murder mysteries, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief
Food Related
Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, redneck, romantic
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
straightened
Languages
English, Pig Latin


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BIKERTESS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BIKERTESS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BIKERTESS on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BIKERTESS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BIKERTESS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.