BLUEEYEZS

  • BLUEEYEZS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLUEEYEZS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLUEEYEZS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Are you the one?

I am an outgoing, social woman, one who loves her family dearly, and will always do what I can for them. The man I hope to meet should be loving, passionate, caring, honest, outgoing, and fun. Being a very simple woman, I do not ask for things, nor am I looking for anything except companionship, and a long term committed relationship. There are many things in life that I enjoy doing. I enjoy being outdoors, although I do not own a bike as of yet, I enjoy riding and getting away. I would love to travel by your side, experience your interest, and explore new ones together. I have the desire to live in a warm climate together, relax and enjoy the rest of our lives together. I have two grown children and one grandson whom I spend as much time as possible with. Family is the most important to me, please do not ask me to choose between you or them, you will loose. There is a lot more that I could add right now, but I will leave it to a good conversation whenever we meet up.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, television, gardening, horseback riding, travel, movies, wine tasting, music, photography, reading, dancing, shopping
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, lover
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), straight edge, socially
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, R and B, Rap, Classical, Reggae, Country
Fitness & Sports
hiking, snorkeling, bowling, swimming, dancing, walking


Groups:
Harley Davidson





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BLUEEYEZS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLUEEYEZS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLUEEYEZS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLUEEYEZS on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLUEEYEZS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLUEEYEZS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Biker Events
Biker Interest
Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Miscellaneous
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.