Profile Page For brandybikerbaby

Brandybikerbaby, 31 it's been a while
map pin Pullman, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

hey u all
hey u all hey iam brandy i have black hair people say iam really cute i ride with mom on harley for now..iam lokking for someone that rides on motor cycicls and loves to go camping and things and down to earth and that is 19
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school, high school grad
Profession Other, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, preppy, tree hugger, flirt, jock, lover, redneck
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, mr. right, friends only, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Punk
Hair Style long hair, short hair, layered, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, skateboarding, snowboarding, bowling, skiing, tennis, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In