Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • BRIDGEPAINTER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Texarkana, TX, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT


BRIDGEPAINTER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRIDGEPAINTER has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for Bi/poly people

In the wind This is what it all comes down to. I am part of an eclectic group of people who view life differently from the collective norm. For me pain is a part of pleasure, power is something to be exchanged, and trust is the key to life and liberty. I have walked many paths to get here; to this place which feels so comfortable to me now. I have tread the path least taken, the one bordered by well trodden paths. I have know surrender and what it means to surrender oneself. I have tasted pleasure , pain, and writhed in the ecstasy wrought by both. I love the feel of silk, and the smell of leather. The feel of soft skin beneath my lips, and sharp nails raked across my flesh. Such are the dark dreams and thoughts which invade my waking moments and my deepest sleep. I identify myself for the most part a Dominant with a tendency to Switch under the right conditions. I have a long laundry list of things I like to do unto others, and a short list I like done unto me, or at least I am curious to try. That being said I am interested in meeting new people to make friends with, play partners, and so much more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, nothing but porn, animation, romantic comedy
polysexual, bisexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
republican, conservative, libertarian
Food Related
Always Dieting
redneck, loner, introvert, intellectual, lover, conservative, geek, punk
nudist, psychic, beard
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Wiccan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, roommate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, romance, conversation, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Heavy Metal, Punk, Metal, Celtic, Rock, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, walking, weightlifting, fencing
Health Related
diabetic, herbalism
English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love

Harley Davidson

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
naturism, nudism, photography
Their Body Type
large, slim, average, pleasantly plump, supermodel, bodybuilder, skinny, thick, disabled, a few extra pounds, fit, slender, athletic
nothing but porn, action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, indie
lesbian, straight, asexual, transgender-ftm, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Asian, Mixed Race
polyamorous, separated, couple, single, divorced, single - never married, open relationship, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
socially, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no, socially
They currently live
with kids, with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, alone, with an insignificant other
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
loner, white trash, dominatrix, lover, geek, nerd, intellectual, punk, introvert
nudist, piercings
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
prescription only, socially, never
They are looking for
roommate, mr. right, something REALLY hot, conversation, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF, Female, Not Sure


Current Favorite Websites for BRIDGEPAINTER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRIDGEPAINTER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRIDGEPAINTER on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRIDGEPAINTER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRIDGEPAINTER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members