Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For caligirl9

Caligirl9, 51 currently offline
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Life is what you make of it.
Life is what you make of it. Right now, my life consist of my family, friends and work. I try to get out and socialize on a weekly basis but yet I have this other side of me that loves to be at home with my dogs watching a good movie. I have one grown son whose out on his own now so I've decided its time for me to venture out and start dating. What I'd like to do is meet new people, start new friendships and if something transpires through it, that's awesome. I hate drama, I have no desire for it. I try to live my life in the best positive way that I can. If you were to look at my Ipod you'd find a diverse genre of music from heavy metal, reggae, oldies, R&B, rap, classic rock and hip hop.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), handball, hockey, martial arts, skateboarding, swimming, weightlifting, working out, wrestling

My Photos
Caligirl9 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World