Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For classicsfan

Classicsfan, 66 currently offline
map pin Prince Edward Island, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Me, Just as I am
I had a bike in my teen years, but family responsibilities pushed them to the background. Now the kids are grown and I'm on my own, I've got an old Aspencade and I'm ready to hit the road.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Spicy
Personality total slacker, liberal, white trash, intellectual, fun loving, lover, playa hater
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live in a van down by the river
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, travel companion

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World