Crazybitch33, 34 it's been a while
Hudson, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Trying to find a biker to ride go for rides with a
Trying to find a biker to ride go for rides with and possibly have a long-term relationship with in the future.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, music, internet, fishing, dancing
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Sushi, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, dating, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Turtles, Rabbits, Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, Pop, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Country
Fitness & Sports martial arts, rock climbing, wrestling, bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner