COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Biker Passions Groups
The Biking Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Harley Davidson (3459) | Cruiser (1907) | Chopper (1867) | Custom (1565) | Sport (1119) | Honda (1099) | Vintage (836) | Yamaha (819) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

D1969OZ

  • D1969OZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Hartford, CT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

D1969OZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    D1969OZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

electra-glider

hard working, responcible home owner.old enough to have learned from my mistakes, young enough to make more!still a little rough around the edges, like a real man should be!i don't do drugs but drink occasionally. mostly when i'm on a date...drinking CAN equal fun!once in awhile i like to let the wild out! but know when its time to be serious and stay on the right side of the line. i'm ot a serial dater and not just any bimbo can climb on the back of my ride! looking for 1 women who is honest sincere, and affectionate.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
Gender
Male


Groups:
Harley Davidson ; Cross-Country ; Custom ; Chopper ; Off-Road ; Cruiser





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, skinny, slender, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
African American, Native American, Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
separated, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, daily, socially, no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
lover, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
romance, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
Pets
Dogs, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, layered, long hair


D1969OZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for D1969OZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for D1969OZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of D1969OZ on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for D1969OZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for D1969OZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.