Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DAYTONAMISTIE

  • DAYTONAMISTIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Daytona Beach, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DAYTONAMISTIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DAYTONAMISTIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Sunny Florida!

Hello, My name is Mistie and I am from Daytona Beach. I live around the Daytona Beach area where the sun is always shining! The smell of the ocean and the sun tan oil- it's like being on a vacation every day for me. Yes I am bragging...who wouldn't? I enjoy beaching, shopping, dining, and biking with friends. I don't own a Motorcycle but I am in hopes of owning one soon. I am what you call a "riding partner." Thank goodness for my friends who own motorcycles. I love riding along A.1.A which is also know as Atlantic Avenue. It runs along the beach but the greatest thing about Daytona's beaches is that there is driving on the beach in certain sections. There is just so many beautiful scenic areas to cruise by.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Movies
comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
the life of the party, flirt
Food Related
Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, flirt, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female
Hair Style
mullet


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DAYTONAMISTIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DAYTONAMISTIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DAYTONAMISTIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAYTONAMISTIE on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAYTONAMISTIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAYTONAMISTIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Daytonamistie's Biker Passions Blog








.