DUSTYMOP666

Hidden Photo Image
  • DUSTYMOP666 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DUSTYMOP666 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DUSTYMOP666 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


My Description

Need some strong arms to hold me

I am a passionate lady, single for 3 years now and tired of being alone. Miss the laughter and smiles that being together can bring. I ride but have no bike at present, my last was an XJ 750...my baby that i adored but sadly had to part with. I have 2 great kids 18 and 20, one is at uni. I love animals and abhor any kind of cruelty. I like to spend free time on rides out, cosy pubs, bands, good food, campfires, but would like someone to share good times with, someone to make me laugh again and give me that electric butterfly feeling you get when you know you have met someone special...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, French, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
fun loving, tree hugger, thrifty, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, frugal, activist
Individuality
tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Dog, Cats, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Metal, Reggae, Rock, Ska
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
fencing


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DUSTYMOP666*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUSTYMOP666

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DUSTYMOP666 on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DUSTYMOP666

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DUSTYMOP666

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.