Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For eaglewolf1

Eaglewolf1, 63 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

85 suzuki madura 1200
85 suzuki madura 1200 love to ride st. rts.through the country
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slender, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Entertainment / Media, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy
Personality romantic, fun loving, professional, lover, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, goatee
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Rock, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports golf, football (U.S.), bowling, martial arts, hiking, tai chi, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World