Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For greennakedlady

Greennakedlady, 70 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Into the Wind Passion
Into the Wind Passion , the only way to live is within an open and honest lifestyle. I like to live each new day as the first day of my life and each new day holds a new discovery and something to learn from. I often feel like a child at play, finding JOY and wonder in every new experience. Just seeing a new blade of grass, a flower, an animal, or gazing at the stars can be the new experience. I love adventure and spontaneity. I am drawn to the beauty in nature so love being outdoors. I also love seeing or being on the water (I swim also love to float), and water is my favorite beverage! I find JOY turning over river rocks, hiking a pretty trail, trail-riding my horse, playing ball with the dogs, taking day trips by car or motorcycle, hearing music is also a JOY - country, classic rock from the 60's & 70's - acoustic guitar, piano, but also hard rock - especially when the lead guitar is singing. I am retired from a 25-year career as a secretary for the State of CA. I live on a small farm in Colfax CA. I do have personal responsibilities that I enjoy tending to (animals); but I'm really FREE to do what I want when I want. I am into green gardening, eating healthy/organics, getting exercise, staying strong and healthy. I enjoy some hobbies: staying fit, cyber-netting, pets/animals, crafts, cooking, gardening. I have 3 grownup daughters who live happy independent lives. I have 6 gkids that don't live with me but find me fun. I am just about to turn 56 but I've been told many times that I look to be 6 years younger. I would say I'm cute, petite, shapely. I'm maybe 15 lbs over what I would consider to be a perfect weight for me. I am in good health. I am looking for a friend/companion - perhaps a long-term relationship. The problem in the relationship that is ending now is alcohol based. So if you drink from 2 until 2, please do not reply. However, if you have an occasional drink and would like to get to know me better, I will be happy to respond to you.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, romantic, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, pilates, dancing, yoga
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World