GTE131638

  • GTE131638 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GTE131638 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GTE131638 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


My Description

joined this site to meet some great new people

joined this site to meet some great new people 2 things i LOVE on this planet are MUSIC and TRAILBIKES....i dont know what i would do without them lol

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, sports, cooking & recipes, television, fishing, travel, internet, video games, movies, music, baking, shopping, board games
Body Type
athletic
Movies
murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Japanese, Caribbean, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Fast Food, Organic, Fine Dining, Spicy
Personality
romantic, clown
Individuality
superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Techno, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Trance, House, R and B, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rap, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, tennis, archery, running, working out, skateboarding, skiing, baseball, basketball, snowboarding, bowling, surfing, hockey, martial arts, swimming


Groups:
Sport ; Racing ; Off-Road ; Yamaha



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GTE131638*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GTE131638

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GTE131638 on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GTE131638

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GTE131638

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner







.