Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For harleytrike

Harleytrike, 69 currently offline
map pin Phenix City, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Love to Ride
Love to Ride! I ride a Harley TriGlide and would be interested in finding an attractive female to ride back seat or ride along side. I most enjoy riding country roads and taking short trips.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Medical / Health Services, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Thai, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality intellectual, fun loving, professional, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Classical, R and B, Jazz, Gospel, Folk, Country
Hair Style straight, layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, martial arts, hiking, walking, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World