Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For jaderuby3

Jaderuby3, 2024 currently offline
map pin Albany, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I am looking for my partner in life. Someone who believes in being together in both the good and bad times. Even though I own a Harley would enjoy riding with him. I enjoy camping, pool, fishing, snowmobiling, swimming and few other activities. Looking for my partner to enjoy life together with lots of laughter, romance and believes in a 100/100 percent relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, movies, swimming, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, slim, slender, fit
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship separated, widowed, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? daily, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving, romantic, playa hater, lover, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, friends only, dating

My Photos
Jaderuby3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World