Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For kellyerinm

Kellyerinm, 37 currently offline
map pin Saint Charles, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Laid back, Fun loving, and Respectfull
I'm looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I like spending my time hanging out with friends around a campfire, and I'm willing to try almost anything once
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, science, reading, nature, hunting, gardening, fishing
Body Type slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, anti-social
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Organic
Personality fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, redneck
Individuality rocket scientist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, something interesting, roommate, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, hiking, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Kellyerinm Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World