Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For llanier

Llanier, 71 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2)

LONELY BIKER GAL LOOKING FOR BIKER GUY
LONELY BIKER GAL LOOKING FOR BIKER GUY I'm an intelligent and independent woman who enjoys success in life and business. I love riding my motorcycle and would like to find someone to ride with permanently. Have many other interests which I would rather share in person. Drop me a note and I'll answer everyone that includes a picture.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, swimming, travel, working out
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality intellectual, type a, romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out

My Photos
Llanier Image 0
Llanier Image 1
Llanier Image 2
Llanier Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World