Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For luv2r1de

Luv2r1de, 42 currently offline
map pin Marietta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Single father, truck driver and love to ride my bikes when I get a chance. I am not a Harley fan at all.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, fishing, music, nature, sports, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Japanese, Soul Food, Organic, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Carnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, free spirit, flirt, entrepreneur, intellectual, pirate, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Reggae, R and B, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Fitness & Sports working out, bowling, walking
Languages Spanish, Romanian, English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Luv2r1de Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World