Profile Page For man1235

Man1235, 34 it's been a while
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

have no idea this was a dating site at first
have no idea this was a dating site at first normal guy like outdoors and other such things, like girls Im rish looking with shaggy dark brown hair
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality pirate, introvert, intellectual, romantic, redneck, punk
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Funk, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Death Metal
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, hiking, soccer (U.S.), basketball, walking, bodybuilding, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In