Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For mark2507

Mark2507, 49 currently offline
map pin Peterbrough, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Planning to spend a lot of time on the road in the next few years, whether that be on two wheels, or jetting off further afield, looking for someone to share some epic jou
eys with me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Heteroflexible
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality conservative, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover, nonconformist, romantic
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, martial arts, rugby, tennis
Health Related ayurveda
Languages English, French, German
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World