• MAUKITTY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


MAUKITTY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

I don't have a bike. Parkway

I'm a fun love'n, easy going, laid back type. I'm looking for the same in my friends. Of course I like to travel. Been in most of the states. I love the mountians & beach. I've seen some of the most beautiful sun rises & falls out west. But the parkway is one of the best rides. I'm a country girl living in the city now. I don't know very many people, so I'm here to say hello. Hopefully I'll find the friends I wish to meet. I have hobbies that keep me busy for now. I crochet doillies to blankets. I like jig-saw puzzles in the winter. I have pets that keep me busy. I have dogs & kitties. I like window shopping for nic-nacks. I like Indian stuff. So I'm try'n to collect items so I can decor my livingroom with a rustic & Indian look. I also went arrow-head hunting back in florida. It's a small collection but it will be enough to make a nice show case. I take care of my home life. Ride to the va. beach, obx, and plan to just go on a no where ride this summer. I need that now but I still need to save a bit more before I go. Yahoo! can't wait I will wrie more later. Hope what you see and read is a good start for you. You can ask anything. I'm open to most questions, maybe too honest at times. But if you ask you'll get an answer.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, movies, music, reading, television, cooking & recipes, travel, fishing
Body Type
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Native American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Sushi
fun loving, loner, romantic
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, relationship, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Dogs, Cats
Soul, Country, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
challenging health issues

Harley Davidson

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAUKITTY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAUKITTY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAUKITTY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAUKITTY on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAUKITTY

Current Favorite Video Games for MAUKITTY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Biker Passions profile photos

Popular Biking member image