Mccgal, 47 3 weeks ago
Smithville, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Biker Babe Graphic Designer
I am looking to network and to find new friends with the same interests as me. I work for and love doing graphics all day long. I have a Bachelor's Degree in CIS and I am also Microsoft & Adobe Certified. Yep a Computer guru. I also have a site for Hunter's and Fishers Outdoorsmen Social Network. This is my other passion when I am not riding on the back of a nice Harley or Street Bike. ATV of course goes along with my hunting & fishing, getting to places I need to be. Looking forward in meeting you. Make a beautiful day!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, shopping, sports, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, conservative, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, relationship, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Bluegrass, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, martial arts, skiing, soccer (U.S.), surfing, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner