Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • METALIK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

METALIK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    METALIK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Ho hum

Chilled and relaxed male I'm fat, got a face like a cats arse, I've got crooked teeth-what's left of them, long hair everywhere, yes my pubes have dreadlocks-very trendy these days, Warts on my fingers, boils on my bum, size 12 feet, I've got that many stretch marks i look like an atlas, 1 wonky arm, sh*t for brains, hair really does start2wash it's self after 6months,well the scratching has stopped. I've got a false eye, wooden leg, but it's 4ft longer than my real 1, so I do have a slight limp, I don't bath or shower in less it's a leap year. I don't believe in brushing teeth, what's the point, they only get mucky again. I steal my "new? clothes from peoples washing lines, then blame it on the local chavs. I eat cats n dogs marinated in barbeque sauce, only a fiver from the chinky yum yum. I change my underwear once a month, if i can be arsed,i hear the skidies look is back in anyway. Deodorant.. hmmmm the body produces it own scent for free, so why buy? You ****ing **stard****- ok, i admit i do have tourettes a ****ing little bit ya ****ing w*****. I'm very happy with what i look like and who I am, My mum says I?m just extra special (said with a lisp and webbed feet lol) although self improvement in all aspects is good thing. I love listening 2music, anything really, depends on my mood. But i do like Linkin Park, Green Day, Eminem, Feeder, Pearl Jam etc etc. I'm also a little crazy, I spend 23 hours a day in a straight jacket. If it takes me a while to reply2your messages, don?t worry i will reply to all, a.s.a.p. It's just down2the fact I have 2 type with a pencil between my teeth, so I can hit the keys

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, sci-fi, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Have Kids
Education Level
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Do you smoke?
socially, only when I drink
I currently live
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views
Food Related
fun loving, geek, intellectual
werewolf, tattoos, psychic, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Rock, Trance, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, swimming, scuba

Chopper ; Vintage

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for METALIK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for METALIK

Last forum posts of METALIK on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for METALIK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for METALIK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner