Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For misshakitten

Misshakitten, 57 currently offline
map pin Kingston, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Truckers are beautiful men!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, music, nudism, pole dancing, reading, shopping, writing
Body Type voluptuous, athletic
Movies romance, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining
Personality activist, intellectual, introvert, romantic, liberal
Individuality actress, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, something interesting, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Transgender, Female, MTF, Trans Person, Transsexual
Music R and B, Motown, Country, Dance, Funk, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling, walking, jogging, pilates, pole dancing, running, swimming, working out, yoga
Health Related herbalism
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, internet, movies, music, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies nothing but porn, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, bald, dark brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American, Pacific Islander, African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Spicy
Personality conservative, flirt, introvert, jock, loner, lover, pirate, romantic
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, marines, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Motown, R and B
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, working out, bodybuilding, dancing, jogging, swimming
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, naturopathy
Languages Russian, Spanish

My Photos
Misshakitten Image 0
Misshakitten Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World