Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For ncgirl71

Ncgirl71, 52 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hello.. Hmmm well I am independent and available. I am divorced after 19 years of marriage. I have two teenagers, 18 and 15 who keep me from going crazy. Oh wait, maybe not. LOL I work full time and am currently working on my bachelor degree in healthcare management.
I am looking for someone to be my best friend, confidant and lover. The one person who will accept me for me, flaws and all. In return I would do the same. If you feel you would like to get to know me better, feel free to drop a line. I warn you though, I don't want drama or BS.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Body Type voluptuous
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Chocoholic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World