Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For paisley26

Paisley26, 2023 currently offline
map pin Walnut Creek, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

A little bit of Pandora...
A little bit of Pandora... "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind."— Dr. Seuss

I'm always open to meeting new people and enjoy what life has to bring each new day. I would someday like to own my own bike, but for now must settle for an open back seat. I have my own helmet, so I'm ready to ride. I just ask that you are a seasoned rider.

At this stage of life, everybody has some baggage. I ask that you know how to pack it and carry it lightly. Life is far too short for excessive drama.

I'm a social drinker, meaning a couple of cocktails during the weekend. No cigarettes please.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing, computers
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, teetotaller
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, side kick, loner, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Soul Food, French, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Italian
Personality professional, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic, type a
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Trance, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Hard Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, walking, working out
Health Related cancer survivor, meditation, western medicine
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, black, bald, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? cigars
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Personality geek, professional, intellectual, extrovert, romantic
Individuality goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
They are looking for relationship, friends only
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Dance, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Motown, Pop, R and B, Techno, Trance

My Photos
Paisley26 Image 0
Paisley26 Image 1
Paisley26 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World