Pammigirl, 55 it's been a while
Swedesboro, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Sassy but classy
No games Honesty An amazing mate New experiences Spontaneity Ride on the back of your bike A good man that has his s--- together and isn't emotionally connected to another woman
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, baking, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, music, gardening, movies
Movies psychological thrillers, action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Mexican, Spicy
Personality thrifty, romantic, lover, fun loving, artistic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Reggae, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style layered
No Videos!

My Photos
Pammigirl Image 0
Pammigirl Image 1
Pammigirl Image 2
Pammigirl Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner