PEACEMOON

  • PEACEMOON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PEACEMOON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PEACEMOON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Peacemoon

I'm a simple person; I believe in treating others like I want to be treated. I don't like "games" or lies; I am an honest,loyal, upfront person; & hope people will be the same to me. I love to ride(on the back), there is NOTHING like the wind in your face! I have 2 small dogs that are a part of my life, a Shih-Tzu & a Lhasa Apso, so I would want someone in my life that doesn't have a problem with dogs. I like to camp, love music, concerts, dancing, movies...pretty much open to trying just about most things. I'm no go at fishing or hunting tho. I'm an easy-going person & just like to smile & laugh & b happy. I'm looking for someone to be my bestfriend as well as my "other half". I just don't want any more games in my life; I'm too old for that and they are no fun at all; if someone says something to me, I hope they mean it, that's all.Im not a materialistic person, although a little "surprise" letting me know your thinking about me now & then is nice. I don't need expensive dinners, going out to eat is nice sometimes; but I am a good cook myself & enjoy cooking-out too. I'm just a laid-back easy going person looking for the same type person to ride with & spend time with.

BIKER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, baking, board games, nature, cooking & recipes, television, dancing, travel, fleamarkets, wine tasting, horseback riding, movies
Body Type
slender
Movies
classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
black, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially, wine, liquor
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Italian, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality
thrifty, tree hugger, coffeeholic, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Harley Davidson ; Racing



BIKER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PEACEMOON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PEACEMOON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PEACEMOON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PEACEMOON on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PEACEMOON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PEACEMOON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Miscellaneous
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.