Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


REBELRUTHI

  • REBELRUTHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

REBELRUTHI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REBELRUTHI has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Lady Biker looking for someone to travel with.

Lady Biker looking for someone to travel with. I am new to this area, and would like to meet others who do know the area, and can show where events are, or places of interest to ride to. I'm looking for friendship. I ride my own scoots, have been since I was 11 & can't live without my motorcycle close by. I'm not a weekend rider, more like an 365/7 long distance rider. I'm more of the 30,000 min miles per year type. My bike now has over 325,000 miles on original engine & it's maintained regularly. I am a retired Trauma Nurse Practitioner who still does Legal Nurse Consulting. I am also the President of ABATE Local 25. If you want to meet me, you will find out where we meet.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, reading, writing, dancing, shopping, music, target practice, television, photography
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Raw Food, French, Sushi, Always Dieting, Italian
Personality
romantic, type a, activist, extrovert, professional
Individuality
tattoos, nudist, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Country, R and B, Bluegrass
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, dancing, working out
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Cross-Country ; Cruiser ; Harley Davidson ; Honda





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

REBELRUTHI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REBELRUTHI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REBELRUTHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REBELRUTHI on Biker Passions

1

Forum: Politics
Topic: ABATE Local 25 Sacramento
ABATE = American Brotherhood Aimed Towards Education...
Time: Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:17:26 -0400

Current Favorite Books for REBELRUTHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REBELRUTHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.