Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For rider149

Rider149, 69 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

work hard play harder
I work way to much and look forward to the wind in my face every day. I'm looking for an easy going lady that loves to ride as much as I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Spicy
Personality fun loving, professional, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service marines
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, armchair quarterback

My Photos
Rider149 Image 0
Rider149 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World