• RUAFREE1HOTMALE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark



    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I am free4one and hot male is where.

Use free4one hottmail to contact me Delta, CO. Who am I? Well, I'm intelligent and relatively well educated (BS in Geology-earthy & BA in English-almost intellectual), caring and nurturing, versatile and adaptive, flexible but a little stubborn, gentle yet rugged, absolutely faithful but a little flirty, serious yet silly, very easy going but not a total push over, lazier than I should be but occasionally ambitious, a good guy with a touch of bad boy, and darn near housebroken. If I had a significant other, I would want to hold hands, cuddle, caress, and show public affection (nothing lewd, normally). I love the wilderness. Also, since I'm a bit rough around the edges, I much prefer faded levis, but I do clean up well if I have to. I'm already half way to being filthy rich, so if I could only figure out the rich part . . .. Presently, I am pitifully poor and have been existing on Soc. Sec. Disability for many years, but I have not always been, nor will I always be, indigent--maybe. I've only been married once, and I've been single since 1985, which may indicate that I'm a hopeless case, but I don't think so. Be warned that although I now live a life of abstinence, I do have a very healthy libido. As for my religious beliefs, I'm more spiritual than religious; although, I've been baptized. I don't find my god confined to a man-made structure; rather, my god is most evident in the serenity of the wilderness where I can draw his/her/its strength from the power that flows through all things. You should be some one who can be open and honest with theirself, and some one who doesn't need to put on their face just to leave the house. You should not be obsessed with material things and social status. You should be intelligent, eclectic, free spirited, and somewhat spiritual but not a religious fanatic. You could be herbally minded. You should not be a drunk, a drug addict, a whiner, or a complete psycho, but you could be a little eccentric.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
comedy, indie, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Education Level
college grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Political Views
Food Related
Religious Views
I'm looking for
miss right now, soulmate, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Hair Style
long hair


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for RUAFREE1HOTMALE

Last forum posts of RUAFREE1HOTMALE on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RUAFREE1HOTMALE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RUAFREE1HOTMALE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner