Profile Page For scifimarine

Scifimarine, 54 it's been a while
map pin Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Very eclectic in hbys./intrsts and sci fi is one.
Don`t have one...YET!!! Want to learn more about them than I already know. Plan to have one.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, independent, conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, conservative, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, redneck, geek, romantic, intellectual, introvert
Individuality goatee, stache
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, swimming

My Photos
Scifimarine Image 0
Scifimarine Image 1
Scifimarine Image 2
Scifimarine Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In