Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SNYPOR111

  • SNYPOR111 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Orlando, FL, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SNYPOR111 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SNYPOR111 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I'm just me, take me, or leave me. I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I'm not. I’m easy going and simple.. I can’t say it any better than that!! I love to get out on 2 wheels and explore my surroundings.. I’m always game for a roadtrip!! I am not into DRAMA.. we all have it, but if so, please leave that s--- at the door, throw on your favorite jeans, T-shirt (or not! LOL), your riding boots and lets see what’s around the next bend in the road! You never know the friend you will make so be prepared for a ride that’s destination is unknown…. I enjoy being around happy, friendly; respectful and fun people that have good attitudes that can respect other people and know how to have fun and a good time! I’m interested in just about everything and anything…as long as it’s fun… hahaha I love all kinds of music… can’t dance, but I will let you teach me  don’t get me wrong, I can shake a leg LOL I’m looking for petite to average in size, must be physically and mentally fit, intelligent, mature and a loving, caring and passionate person that can let me be me. Someone who enjoys the outdoors has a great sense of humor, and a zest for life! It would be great if she had a Harley too, but if not, I have no problem having her on my back seat Only a biker knows why a dog rides with his head out of a car window, and only a real biker knows what kind of bug it was by the taste.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
romantic, fun loving, professional, preppy
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, friends only, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Bluegrass, R and B, Hip Hop, Motown, Country, Rap, House, Pop, Dance, Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
spiky


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SNYPOR111's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SNYPOR111*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SNYPOR111

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SNYPOR111 on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SNYPOR111

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SNYPOR111

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.