Stillsexyat60, 62 2 weeks ago
Gray Court, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Im looking for a loving man to share life and adventures with. Someone who is honest and treats me like his queen.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, music, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Soul Food
Personality romantic, lover, loner, fun loving, frugal, free spirit, conservative
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, fun, the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Country, Soul, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner