Profile Page For synerex

Synerex, 57 it's been a while
map pin Cocoa Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

You and Me, maybe?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, dancing, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, video games
Body Type athletic, fit, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? alcoholic, no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, redneck
Individuality circus clown, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in may
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports surfing, volleyball

My Photos
Synerex Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In