Tempests, 53 it's been a while
Greenville, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking to fall in love with my best friend
I am an only child. I have 1 adult son that no longer lives with me. I have no grandchildren. I weigh 130 pounds which is pretty normal. I jump from 130 to 155 all the time. (I don't diet) I am considered to be very thin and my best feature is that I have long legs. My hair is long, to my waist. I have not dated anyone in over 6 years. Not because I haven't been asked, it's because I never wanted to say yes. I rarely drink. I will have a drink with friends but I really don't have a desire to drink when I'm home alone. I like to go camping, fishing, anywhere to escape into nature and enjoy the isolation, peace and quiet. Road trips are the best. My favorite public place to go is Six Flags (thrills on roller coasters) I am looking for a man that is 6 ft or taller. Nice build, not extremely over weight. I prefer long hair but ok with anything. As long as he is clean cut and groomed. Tattoos are great. I would like someone who is down to earth. Has a sense of humor and can joke around and have a good time. I NEED to always feel safe with him knowing that he will protect me. He must be a dominate role in the relationship. I need to feel loved, respected and cared for. I need to have someone that I can respect and honor. I also need him to be my closest and dearest friend.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, wine tasting, video games
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, action, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Raw Food, Candiholic, Mexican, Chinese, Pescetarian, Mediterranean, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, artistic, fun loving, loner, lover, thrifty, nerd, pirate
Individuality paranormal believer, artist, ghost hunter, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Classical, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, hiking, dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Individuality psychic, tattoos, artist, beard, clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, fencing, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, archery, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Tempests Image 0
Tempests Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Texas!














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.