Un4gvn007, 61 it's been a while
Clarksville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

wondering where you`re at?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, bald, white / gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, flirt, the life of the party, class clown, side kick
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, extrovert, lover, pirate, coffeeholic, clown, flirt, redneck
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Rock, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Hip Hop, Reggae, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner