Close Cool Links



Biker Events
Biker Interest
Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Miscellaneous
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Biker Passions Groups

Harley Davidson (1887) | Chopper (1038) | Cruiser (1034) | Custom (874) | Sport (600) | Honda (587) | Vintage (473) | Cross-Country (428) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

URBANBASSMAN

  • URBANBASSMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

URBANBASSMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    URBANBASSMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


take time to smell the flowers

My Description

take time to smell the flowers

Biker/hipie musician, singer, songwriter Well despite the damage caused by the IRA, I'm still out there playing and riding hard, 'cause there ain't no motorcycles on the other side, 'n it can sure be a long time before you get back here to this plane of exsistence. I'll ride whatever(or whoever) I can get my leg over Looking for free spirited ladies to share good times with

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, target practice, internet, killing zombies, travel, board games, magic, wine tasting, fishing, music, writing, fleamarkets, photography, reading, horseback riding, science
Body Type
pleasantly plump, disabled, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies
horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Klingon, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college, some high school
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, clove cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Fine Dining, Pescetarian, Soul Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Thai
Personality
activist, hipster, artistic, intellectual, coffeeholic, liberal, extrovert, lover, freak, nerd, pirate, fun loving, romantic, geek, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic, rocket scientist, stache, beard, werewolf, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Pagan, Parsi, Wiccan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, prescription only, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender
Intersex, Not Sure, Male
Music
Classical, Progressive Rock, Country, R and B, Folk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Chamber, Motown, Opera
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, rattail, shag
Fitness & Sports
fencing, golf, rowing, tai chi, archery
Health Related
meditation, alternative medicine, naturopathy, challenging dietary issues, western medicine, chronic health issues, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism
Languages
The Language of Love, English, French, Pig Latin, Pirate


Groups:
Custom ; Cruiser ; Vintage ; Triumph





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, a few extra pounds, average, disabled, pleasantly plump, slim, voluptuous
Movies
romance, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
heteroflexible
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single, separated, seeing someone, polyamorous, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, for medicinal purposes, daily, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, only blood, wine, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, alone, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Food Related
Japanese, Thai, Italian, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic
Personality
freak, fun loving, geek, lover, tree hugger
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Bird, Dog
Gender
Female, Not Sure


Favorite videos

No video.

URBANBASSMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for URBANBASSMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of URBANBASSMAN on Biker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for URBANBASSMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for URBANBASSMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Biker Passions video game Library

Biker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Biker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.