Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For victoryrider24

Victoryrider24, 38 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Ride and have fun!
Ride and have fun! I am a young guy (24) who owns a victory sport cruiser and I love riding all kinds of american made bikes. I would like to meet a nice chick on here who likes to ride as much as I do so I would have someone to ride with on weekends. I guess age and looks arnt too important as someone who knows how to handle a bike and likes to have fun. I just had a really cool idea the other day. In the winter I'd like to get an enclosed trailer and take a week off from work to haul my bike down to the florida keys and ride around florida for the week. Also This summer I'm planning on taking a trip out west through the dakotas and into montana, I just need someone cool to go with! Other hobbies I have are fishing, hunting, swimming, and traveling.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, loner, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, hiking, skateboarding

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World