Akaziya, 40 it's been a while
Almaly, 01, Kazakhstan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

i like traveling with friends on the bike
i like traveling with friends on the bike I wish to meet the similar guy, wishing to leave with me at the end of the earth
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, painting, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type average, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, comedy, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am loner
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Omnivore, Mexican, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality flirt, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality artist, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Rock, Punk, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Languages Russian, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Akaziya Image 0
Akaziya Image 1
Akaziya Image 2
Akaziya Image 3
Akaziya Image 4
Akaziya Image 5
Akaziya Image 6
Akaziya Image 7
Akaziya Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner