Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For amyszarowicz1

Amyszarowicz1, 55 currently offline
map pin Adams Basin, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Let’s go for a ride
Hard working country girl looking to make new friends and go for a ride
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, nature, music, hunting, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, classics, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving, romantic, intellectual, free spirit, flirt, conservative
I'm looking for romance, fun, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Jazz, Country
Hair Style straight
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Amyszarowicz1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World